Styrer og komiteer

2017

Hovedstyret
Oddfrid Holmli (Leder) o-holmli@hotmail.com
Ingrid Sellæg (nestleder) ingrid_elnes@hotmail.com
Johannes Overmo (kasserer) johannes.overmo@gmail.com
Berit Kulsli (sekretær) beritkul@hotmail.com

 

Vinteridrett
Fredrik Ness
Ola Haugskott olahaugskott@gmail.com
Bård Bratli binbratl@online.no
Bjørnar Aksnes bjornar.aksnes@verdal.kommune.no
Jens Magne Kulsli handverkerjmk@live.no

 

Sommeridrett
Merete Sagvold m_sagv@msn.com
Ingvild Haugan Lingen88@gmail.com
Kristine Ørtugen Kris_96@live.no
Josefina Storm-Johansen
Guro Lise Leirset

 

Veresfestivalen
Ingrid Marie Elnes (leder) ingrid_elnes@hotmail.com
Stig Bratli stig.arild.bratli@kvaerner.com
Vegard Ottermo

Lillian Bratli

Hilde Bratli

Kjell Ottermo

Stian Haugan

 

Teater
Kjell Ottermo (leder) kjell.ottermo@gmail.com
Arne Olav Vollan
Tor Asbjørn Holmli Tor_holmli@hotmail.com
Sturla Green pastugre@gmail.com
Stian Haugan
Kim Tommy Nessemo kimnessemo@hotmail.com

 

Helgådalsnytt
Brit Ness britness@vktv.no
Arnt Kjesbu arkjesbu@live.no
Håvard Elnes
Joar O. Nessemo jnessemo@gmail.com
Johannes Overmo

 

Tinnkomite
Guri Kjesbu
Tone Roksvåg toneroks@gmail.com
Elisabeth Vollan elisabeth.vollan@hotmail.com

 

Hærvolkomite
Sturla Green
Stian Haugan
Tore Rønning
Kim Are Sellæg

 

Valgkomite
Anette Elnes
Marte Bakken  marte.bakken@hotmail.com
Hilde Bratli

 

Løypekomite Bjartan
Ola Haugskott
Ørjan Sellæg Oerjan76@gmail.com

 

Brøyting Bjartan
Ørjan Sellæg
Inge Storholmen

 

Banekomite Elneshøgda
Kim Are Sellæg
Stian Haugan

 

Anlegg
Håvard Elnes
Magnar Bakken
Inge Storholmen
Tore Rønning

 

Allidrett
Hilde Bratli
Josefina Storm-Johansen
Helga Storholmen helgastorholmen@gmail.com
Anette Elnes

 

Restaurantkomite
Berit Kulsli beritkul@hotmail.com
Lillian Bratli lillianbratli@hotmail.com

 

St. Olavsloppet
John Gomo (Sandvika)
Johannes Overmo (Sandvika)
Fredrik Ness (lagleder)
Kim Roar Flyum

 

Revisor
Arnt Kjesbu
Camilla Helgås

 

Sponsorgruppe
Ingrid Marie Elnes
Hilde Bratli

 

Nærmiljøanlegg/skitrekk
Asgeir Leirset
Knut Arne Bjartan